Percolatin’ CD, the Coffee Zombies

The Coffee Zombies (Tom Cunningham-fiddle, guitar; Bob Douglas-percussion, guitar;
Dianna Davis-keyboard, clarinet, accordion, foot percussion) created this CD of hot contra dance music in 2013.
For more information on the Coffee Zombies, visit the Coffee Zombies website

1. Farewell To Tchernobyl (Michel Ferry)/Spinning Room (DD)/Paddy Drops His Cellphone (TC)

2. Get Thee To A Sconerie (TC)/Jug Juice (TC)

3. The Sheik Of Araby (Smith, Wheeler, Snyder)/Just Because (Shelton, Robin,
Shelton) / Airmail Special (Christian, Goodman, Mundy)

4. Ghost Moon Over Carolina
(TC)/Hommage A Led
Zeppelin (David Atcher)

5. Flying Home To Shelley
(Paul Gitlitz)/Jackie Tar
(trad.)/Cooley’s (trad.)

6. Inez and Elizabeth (TC)

7. Catharsis (Amy Cann)/Bus Stop Reel (Anita

8. Out On The Ocean (trad.)/Blue Jig (Joel Mabus)

9. Johnny’s Wedding (trad.)/In Zanesville (TC)

10. I Don’t Like Ike (TC)/Farewell To January (TC)/Shenandoah Falls (trad.)

11. Waltz Of The Morning (Sue Cunningham)

12. Julia Delaney’s (trad.)/Evil Diane (Sam Bartlett)/Tam Lin (trad.)