Acoustic Intervention

Acoustic Intervention, Tom Cunningham

All-original tunes from Tom featuring Sue Cunningham on fiddle, Henry Shapiro on bass and Mark Weakland on percussion –cassette tape

1. Acoustic Intervention
2. Carson Street Cakewalk
3. Untitled Blues
4. Not The Famous Restaurant
5. Fifth Avenue Strut
6. Walking To Timbuktu
7. Catch It If You Can
8. Eighth Of May
9. Aunt Sue’s Cheesecake
10. G String Thing
11. Little Django
12. Let Go The Coconut
13. That’s It!?!